Songraphie – My Babymouse in Spaceflight

12. März 2007


More than one year ago I created a video for Songraphie. I did it for my studies and it was actually looking quite cool. I finished the first version which looked really bad and was a bit boring in the second half. So I decided to rework the second half and spice it up a little – turned out to be a good idea.

The netlabel was kind of impressed by the video and I never released it because we were planning on releasing it together with some remixes or new songs from Songraphie. But that never happened so I think I’m going to release the video as is. Actually it’s online already… and you could find it if you type the right words into google but it’s not on AlexanderLehmann.net yet. So maybe I’ll put it below Colors of Noise, or between Colors of Noise and G Force.

So in the meantime check out Songraphie Toys still one of my favorite Netlabel releases of all time:

http://www.zymogen.net/releases/zym003/

And if you’re on it you should also check out their older stuff on the otium netlabel, but It seems to be offline at moment.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

